Nibiru the Primal Being Ruling

Nibiru the Primal Being Ruling , Rules and more!

Nibiru the Primal Being Ruling

Nibiru the Primal Being Card Rulings

  • Effect that activates in the hand.
  • It does not target.
  • Tribute is not cost.
  • Tributing all monsters doesn’t happen at the same time summoning Nibiru and his Token.

Nibiru the Primal Being Ruling vs Winda

Nibiru makes 2 summons, summons himself and the token. Therefore if Wynda is face up on the field you will not be able to activate the nibiru effect.

Nibiru vs Rivalry of Warlords

If there is at least one monster other than Rock in the entire field. You cannot activate Nibiru’s effect.

Nibiru vs Zombie World

You cannot summon nibiru if the zombie world field is face up. Since the type of monster is verified since it is in your hand.

Nibiru vs Pendulum summon

Yes, you can summon “Nibiru” if your opponent summons 5 monsters in a single pendulum summon

Nibiru vs unaffected monster

Monsters that its effect is :
“This card is not affected by other monsters effects”
Cannot be tributed with Nibiru.

Miscellaneousarus vs Nibiru?
Yes it can be activated, but dinosaurs cannot be tributed.
If you don’t sacrifice at least 1 monster “Nibiru” it is not summoned. Besides that you will not be able to activate it again.

More: « |1 | ... | Next → | »